Karl Olandersson Quartet – Part 1 2018-10-26T18:06:52+00:00

Watch trailer:

View the whole concert

Karl Olandersson Quartet – Part 1

Performing tonight is one of Sweden’s greatest jazz trumpeter, Karl Olandersson, in company with his high-class music friends Magnus Hjort on piano, Martin Sjöstedt on bass and Daniel Fredriksson on drums. Together they create a wonderful musical show in a variety of captivating jazz-styles. Classical American tunes as well as a number of own compositions by Karl Olandersson. You will enjoy this!

Karl Olandersson – trumpet & vocal
Magnus Hjorth – piano
Martin Sjöstedt – bass
Daniel Fredriksson – drums